American Honey Cover Reveal!

Posted July 11, 2014 by Holly in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

 American Honey is a summer anthology featuring stories from your favorite authors such as
 Heidi McLaughlin, Jennifer Foor, Carey Heywood, Melissa Collins, Chelsea Landon, Scarlett Metal, Marissa Carmel, Megan Smith, H.J. Bellus, and Ashley Johnson.
Release Date: August 11, 2014

WALK ME DOWN by H.J. Bellus
The summer that saved Tess. A hot country romance.

DIRT ROAD SUMMER by Ashley Johnson

Unexpected hometown love in the summer.

 Southern boy tries not to fall for his city girl neighbor

ONE STEAMY NIGHT by Marissa Carmel
Star quarterback and sassy city girl blow the whistle on the fifty yard line.
TANGLED VINES by Melissa Collins
A story of twists and turns all tangled together on a vineyard. Owen and Elle learn about each other as they navigate their way through a new business partnership.
Southern boy reeducates his childhood best friend on life, love and freedom.
FINDING OURS by Megan Smith
Two people destined to be in love, forbidden to be together.
REMEMBER TONIGHT by Chelsea Landon
Farmers daughter shows a champion bull rider the ride of his life
PLAY IT AGAIN by Scarlett Metal
City girl falls for small town boy. Can their relationship survive their differences?

THE STORMby Jennifer Foor
One woman
One man
An empty hotel
A summer storm
One night they’ll never forget.
Heidi McLaughlin:
Jennifer Foor:
Carey Heywood:
Melissa Collins:
Chelsea Landon:
H.J. Bellus:
Scarlett Metal:
Marissa Carmel:
Ashley Johnson:
Megan Smith:

About Holly

I'm a born and raised Jersey girl (not as seen on TV) who loves escaping in books. I Google everything and I hate rain. I have a deep love for Starbucks, shopping, and HEAs. Stay as long as you'd like. Stalking is highly encouraged :-)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,