Testing Fate cover from Belinda Boring!

Posted December 21, 2012 by Holly in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of revealing the new covers for Belinda Boring’s Mystic Wolves series and today I’m excited to introduce the third cover in the series!!!

Take a look at Testing Fate!!! 
No release date is set as of yet but feel free to stare at the cover to hold you over 😉

Testing Fate:

Nothing beats the heat of the refiner’s fire.

Continue the journey as Darcy faces her greatest challenge to date and fights for her right to mate Mason, the alpha of the Mystic Wolves. Whisked away by the Fates, separated from Mason and Pack, and relying on her friendship with Devlin, this is make or break for Darcy. Everything is on the line.

Will she crumble under the pressure or emerge stronger for testing fate?

Now as seeing as this is book three in the series why not pick up book one The Mystic Wolves? It’s currently FREE

Book two; Forget Me Not  is only $2.99 and well worth every penny!

Also while you’re at it you can also grab Broken Promises; book one in Belinda’s Brianna Lane series for only $.99!

A little about Belinda:

A homesick Aussie living amongst the cactus and mountains of Arizona, Belinda Boring is a self proclaimed addict of romance and all things swoon worthy. When she’s not devouring her latest read, you can find her celebrating her passion for book on her blog The Bookish Snob.

With all that excitement, it wasn’t long before she began writing, pouring her imagination and creativity into the stories she dreams. Whether urban fantasy, paranormal romance or romance in general, Belinda strives to share great plots with heart and characters that you can’t help but connect with. Of course, she wouldn’t be Belinda without adding heroes she hopes will curl your toes.

Surrounded by a supportive cast of family, friends and the man she gives her heart and soul to, Belinda is living the good life. Happy reading!

Author of the Mystic Wolves series – The Mystic Wolves, and Forget Me Not.
Author of the Enchanted series – Enchanted Hearts in the A Midsummer Night’s Fling anthology.
Author of Brianna Lane series – Broken Promises.
It’s All About The Swoon!


About Holly

I'm a born and raised Jersey girl (not as seen on TV) who loves escaping in books. I Google everything and I hate rain. I have a deep love for Starbucks, shopping, and HEAs. Stay as long as you'd like. Stalking is highly encouraged :-)